NOTE: Only managers marked as an Admin can create, edit and delete a Team.
Below you will be shown how to delete a team:
- Under the Administration » Basic tab » Report Hierarchy section, click on the Delete icon (under the Action column) to the right of the Team you wish to delete.
- A confirmation message will be displayed as shown below. Once deleted, team will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.
- Click Delete to delete the team or click the Close icon to cancel this process.
Please contact ConnectLeader Support for any questions at email@example.com or 603-952-2505.