While creating a Cadence, you can share the Cadence with:
- All users in an organization.
- Keep the Cadence private.
- Share with the Specific Group of Users (If this option is selected, only the manager's and the user's under their hierarchy will see this).
NOTE: Remember, once a Cadence is shared, it cannot be modified nor deleted. It is suggested to share the cadence after you have completed the setup and made all necessary changes.
The Share Cadence option will only be available in the New Cadence and Edit Cadence windows.
The following are the sharing options.
- None (Private) – Select this option if you do not want to share the Cadence with anyone. This is the default option.
- All Users (Public) – Select this option, if you wish to share the Cadence with all the users in the organization.
- Specific Group of Users – Select this option, if you wish to share the Cadence with a specific team.
Please contact ConnectLeader Support for any questions at firstname.lastname@example.org or 603-952-2505.